RSCIT Result 2017 VMOU RKCL RS-CIT Exam Cut off & Merit List

VMOU RKCL RSCIT Result 2017 Exam held on 16th July | RKCL RSCIT Expected Cut off Marks and List of Qualified Candidates Names and Roll Numbers

In this post we will provide you the updates regarding the VMOU RSCIT Result 2017
Rajasthan State Certification Course for Information Technology which was conducted by the Vardhman Mahaveer Open University (VMOU), Kota across various regions on 16/7/2017. The test was conducted for VMOU RKCL RSCIT 2017 Entrance Exam for all the applicants seeking admissions in the university this year. Candidates who appeared in RS-CIT Exam and appeared in RS-CIT Online exam on 16 July 2017 will soon be able to check RKCL RSCIT Result 2017 Merit List PDF on VMOU official website. Huge numbers of candidates who had applied online for RSCIT VMOU July Exam 2017 appeared in the Online Exam and now are anxiously looking for the RSCIT Result 2017 VMOU RKCL 16th July Exam with other important details like cut off marks, scorecard, merit list, selected candidates, expected cut off for SC, ST, BC, PWD and EXSM etc.

According to the latest news and as per the tentative schedule decided by the organization, Rajasthan VMOU RSCIT Result 2017 will soon be announced at the official website and you can download your RSCIT Scorecard, Merit List, Rank Card and other details with the release of the VMOU RKCL RSCIT Result 2017. Candidates who will be declared qualified in the RKCL RS-CIT Exams will need to go to the University for further counselling process.

VMOU RSCIT Result 2017 16th July Exam Cut off for SC, ST, OBC, General and PWD Candidates |Rajasthan RKCL VMOU RSCIT Exam Scorecard and Merit List | RSCIT 2017 Rank Card, Counselling Dates

Common questions going in the mind of students are: What will be the Cut off of Rajasthan VMOU RSCIT July Exam 2017, RSCIT Exam Scorecard Marks and Merit List of Qualified Candidates etc. Candidates are also required to meet the cut off marks. These are the minimum qualifying marks that a candidate needs in order to qualify the test. If an applicant fails to achieve the cut off marks he or she is not eligible to appear for the next selection process.

The RSCIT Exam Cut off Marks 2017 for SC, ST, PWD, OBC, EXSM and General Category Candidates can be obtained from the official website with the release of the results. Candidates can also check their expected cut off marks on the basis of the previous year results. Candidates may keep in touch with the website regarding answer key, rank card, scorecard and result. Results will be available in the website of the Board, and some other websites which will be announced in various electronic/printing media before declaration of results. RSCIT Exam pattern is given below

Multiple Choice Questions Objective Type

Total Question – 35 Questions

Total marks – 70 Marks

Time Duration – 1 hour (60 minutes)

Minimum Passing Marks – 28 Marks

VMOU Rajasthan RKCL RSCIT Result 2017 | Merit List of Qualified Candidates Names Roll Numbers | Scorecard Rank Card and Counselling Procedure and Selection Process |

Applicants can access their Rajasthan RSCIT Result 2017 on the official website . So candidates should stay in touch with the official website in order to get latest updates. We have also mentioned below the official website link from where you can get your RSCIT Result 2017 Merit List and Rank Card. For more details visit the official staff selection commission website.

Rajasthan RSCIT July Exam Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *