SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit Card 2017 Download Here

Download SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit Card 2017 | Hall Ticket for Descriptive Paper to be held on 19 March 2017

Staff Selection Commission has officially released the SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit Card 2017 for the upcoming descriptive exam which is scheduled by the organization to be conducted on 19 March 2017. Earlier the paper was supposed to be conducted on 5 March 2017 but later on it was postponed to be conducted on 19.03.2017 because of some reasons. The test will be conducted for all the qualified candidates from Tier I and Tier II Exam. The third tier test will be Pen and paper Test (Descriptive paper in English/Hindi (Writing of Essay/ Precise/Letter/Application Writing Etc.)

Candidates who have declared qualified in Tier I & II Exam are eligible to appear in the Tier III Exam and can download the SSC CGL Tier III Exam Admit Card 2017 for various states and regions from the official website of Staff Selection Commission or through the direct official download link mentioned below.

Download SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit Card 2017 for Descriptive Paper

The Tier III paper will be of 100 marks for duration of 60 minutes. Candidates who will qualify this exam will be called for the skill/computer proficiency test. The Final merit will be prepared on overall performance in tier-I, Tier-II, Tier-III. However, the candidate will need to qualify all the tiers i.e. Tier-I, II and III separately. There will be no sectional Cutoff. Candidates can download their SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit Card 2017 from the below mentioned official links.


Official Web Portal

Sub Region

Admit Card

Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand

North Region

Get Here

Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa

Western Region

Get Here

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh

MP Sub-Region

Get Here

West Bengal, Orissa, Uharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim

Eastern Region

Get Here

Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram

North Eastern Region

Get Here

Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery,
Tamil Nadu

Southern Region

Get Here

Karnataka, Kerala

KKR region

GET Here

Haryana, Punjab, J&K,
Himachal Pradesh

North Western Sub-Region

Get Here

Uttar Pradesh & Bihar

Central Region

Get Here

For More Details – Visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *